Our Team

  • Board Chair –Gwen Taylor (Macon County DSS)
    Vice Chair – James Stork (Drake Software)
    Treasurer – Jennifer Dills (Drake Software)
    Secretary – Lacy Carpenter (Entegra Bank)
    Member-at-Large – Summer Woodard (Town of Franklin)

  • Ben Windle (Discover Church)
    David Adams (Town of Franklin)
    David Beam (Franklin First United Methodist Church)
    Gwen Taylor
    (Macon County DSS)
    Holly Cloninger
    (Entegra Bank)
    James Stork (Drake Software)
    Jeff Paris 
    (Duke Energy)
    Jennifer Dills
    (Drake Software)
    Jim Breedlove (United Community Bank)
    Lacy Carpenter 
    (Entegra Bank)
    Patrick O'Neil
    (Resurrection Lutheran Church)
    Summer Woodard
    (Town of Franklin)

  • Executive Director– Tim Hogsed
    Operations Manager - Tasha Pilkerton
    Volunteer Coordinator - Kimberly Clouse
    Bookkeeper– Claire Graham
    Pantry Manager - Shirl Frantz
    Warehouse/Pantry Associate
    - Don Yurges

  • Thrift Store Cashiers:
    Sandra Beasley
    Debra Lovelace
    Sharron Martin

The WHOLE BODY held TOGETHER by every joint with which it is EQUIPPED, grows and BUILDS itself up in LOVE as each part does its WORK

Ephesians 4:16

130 Bidwell Street
Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 369-2642
Fax: (828) 369-0274
Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Assistance Hours:
Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 12:30PM